Deggendorf


Verein                                                       Jugendleitung

 

BFV Deggendorf e.V.                                    Mathias Rothammer

www.bfv-deggendorf.de                              mathias-rothammer@web.de

 

FV Hengersberg e.V.                                     Jens Große

www.fv-hengersberg.de                              jensgrosse3@freenet.de

 

Fischergilde Künzing e.V.                             Markus Strasser

---------------------------                                        Strasser-Markus1979@gmx.de

 

FV Lalling e.V.                                                  Daniel Nirschl

www.fischereiverein-lalling.de                     daniel37nirschl@gmail.com

 

FV Metten e.V.                                                 Fabian Bielmeier

fv-metten.npage.de                                        fabianbielmeier@web.de

 

FV Natternberg e.V.                                        Andreas Bettemann

----------------------                                                superba@web.de

 

FV Neßlbach e.V.                                             Alexander Penn

www.fv-nesslbach.de                                     alexp3591@gmail.com

 

FV Osterhofen-Arbing e.V.                             Markus Geisberger

www.fv-osterhofen-arbing.de                       markus.geisberger1@gmx.de

 

FV Schöllnach e.V.                                            Werner Bernatseder

-----------------------                                                werner.bernatseder@t-online.de

 

FV Seebach e.V.                                                Erwin Procher

-----------------------                                               kamm.schere@gmail.com

 

ASV Stephansposching e.V.                           Werner Tomschik

www.fv-stephansposching.de                       w.tomschik@t-online.de

 

ASV Winzer e.V.                                                Michael Gomm

--------------------                                                   gommm5@freenet.de