Deggendorf


Verein                                                       Jugendleitung

 

BFV Deggendorf e.V.                                    Mathias Rothammer

www.bfv-deggendorf.de                              mathias-rothammer@web.de

 

FV Hengersberg e.V.                                     Patrick Staudhammer

www.fv-hengersberg.de                              diestaudhammers@gmx.de

 

Fischergilde Künzing e.V.                             Markus Strasser

                                                                         Strasser-Markus1979@gmx.de

 

FV Lalling e.V.                                                  Daniel Nirschl

www.fischereiverein-lalling.de                     daniel37nirschl@gmail.com

 

FV Metten e.V.                                                 Simon Steininger

fv-metten.npage.de                                        Simon_Steininger200@yahoo.de

 

FV Natternberg e.V.                                        Andreas Bettemann

                                                                           superba@web.de

 

FV Neßlbach e.V.                                             Alexander Penn

www.fv-nesslbach.de                                     alexp3591@gmail.com

 

FV Osterhofen-Arbing e.V.                             Anton Ruschitschka

www.fv-osterhofen-arbing.de                       aruschit@gmx.de

 

FV Schöllnach e.V.                                            Werner Bernatseder

                                                                            werner.bernatseder@t-online.de

 

FV Seebach e.V.                                                Bastian Wufka

                                                                            bastian.wufka@gmail.com

 

ASV Stephansposching e.V.                           Werner Tomschik

www.fv-stephansposching.de                       w.tomschik@t-online.de

 

ASV Winzer e.V.                                                Michael Gomm

                                                                            gommm5@freenet.de