Regen


Vereinsname / Internet

Ansprechpartner

 

 

ASV Achslach e.V.

ohne „www“

Wittenzellner Marco

wittenzellnermarco@googlemail.com

 

 

FV Bayer. Eisenstein von 1965 e.V.

ohne „www“

Kößl Tobias

tobiaskoessl@gmail.com

 

 

Rissbachfischer Bodenmais e.V. 1986

ohne „www“

Edenhofer Tobias

tobiasedenhofer@mail.de

 

 

FV Drachselsried-Arnbruck e.V.

ohne „www“

Niesner Robert

robert.niesner@gmx.de

 

 

SFV Ellerbach e.V.

ohne „www“

ohne

-------

 

 

FV Frauenau e.V.

ohne „www“

Reiß Stilla

stillareiss@gmx.de

 

 

ASV Hochbruck e.V.

www.asvhochbruck.de

Schmuck Ewald

asv-hochbruck@web.de

 

 

FV Kirchberg e.V.

ohne „www“

Füller Günther

Tel. 09927  902158

 

 

FV Klautzenbach e.V.

ohne „www“

Keilhofer Ignaz

naz.keilhofer@gmx.de

 

 

FV Ludwigsthal e.V.

www.fv-ludwigsthal.de

Schreder Korbinian

korbinian1988@gmail.com 
(= Mailadresse des 1. Vorsitzenden)

 

 

 

OFV Regen e.V.

www.fischereiverein-regen.de

 

 

 

 

 

FV Rinchnach e.V. ."

ohne „www“

Vogel Christian

christian.vogel@rodenstock.com

 

 

FV Schweinhütt e.V. ."

ohne „www“

Kronschnabl Sabrina

fischerjugend.schweinhuett@web.de

 

 

Fischereifreunde Theresienthal e.V.

ohne „www“

Urlbauer Stefan

stefan-urlbauer@t-online.de

 

 

FV Untermitterdorf e.V. ."

ohne „www“

ohne

-------

 

 

BFV Viechtach e.V.

www.campinglino.de/bfv

Liebl Erwin

erwin_liebl@gmx.de

 

 

F. u. ASV Zell e.V. ."

ohne „www“

Frohnauer Paul

paul-frohnauer@web.de

 

 

FV Zwiesel und Umgebung e.V. ."

ohne „www“

Geilling Philipp

philipp.geiling@hotmail.com