zurück   zur STARTSEITE

 

 

Bezirksjugendleitung

der

Fischerjugend Niederbayern


Bezirksjugendleiter

 

Klaus Fellermeier

Frühlingstr. 14

84098 Hohenthann

Tel.         08784 1674

mobil     0160 98340273

 email:    klaus-fellermeier@web.de


Stellv. Bezirksjugendleiter

 

Christian Reimeier

Halmacker 10

94481 Grafenau

Tel.          09855 5406148

mobil      0171 5233545

email:       christian.reimeier@t-online.de


Schatzmeister/ Präventionsbeauftragter

 

Michael Parzefall

Hainsbach Ost 5

94333 Geiselhöring

 Tel.          09423 2861

mobil       0171 4758507

email:       michael.parzefall@gmx.de



Schriftführerin/Webmaster

Barbara Wagner

Teisnacher Str. 3

94244 Geiersthal

Tel.             09923 842168

Mobil         0160 95804986

                                  email:        wagnerbarbara2479@gmail.com

 


Mädchenbeauftragte

Susanne Ehrl

Autharistr. 6

94474 Vilshofen an der Donau

Tel.             08541 1054

Mobil         0160 94611940

email:        susi.ehrl83@gmail.com


 

Beirat

 

Tobias Ranzinger

St. Johann Ring 16a

94209 Regen

Tel.          09921 1878

mobil       0170 4984798

email:       tobias-ranzinger@t-online.de

 


Beirat

Karl-Heinz Hilburger

Teisnacher Str. 3

94244 Geiersthal

Tel.             09923 842168

Mobil         0151 26149043

email:        karl-heinz.hilburger@web.de

 


Revisor

Sebastian Wacker

Von-Humboldt-Str. 12

94339 Leiblfing

Tel.           09427  9500360

mobil        0171 5458733

                                email:       wacker.bertl@web.de


Revisor

Thomas Danhauser

Mettinger Str. 12a

94333 Pönning

Tel.

                              mobil     0171 5881383

                              email     Druckerei.Danhauser@t-online.de